WHAT IS RACETRACK COACH?

Our motto: Work with the best

The online platform of RacetrackCoach GmbH provides motorsport enthusiasts and instructors with an innovative framework for a simple and successful cooperation. The right expert for every task: In this sense, the official "Racetrack Coach" app sets standards, and sees itself as an online interface for ambitious amateur racers and professional racers.

smartphone disolay mit der RaceTrack Coach App

Racing drivers development program

We build on our own racers. With the expertise and support of our current racers & coaches, we offer our development drivers exactly what every racer needs at the start of their career: complete assistance in terms of marketing, fitness, but also in the search and choice of the next cockpit, we work in the spirit of our development drivers.

Weekly updates on the comparison of physical training with the support of "Iron Man" triathletes, so that our development riders never neglect the necessary fitness training, as well as collaborative sim racing among colleagues are part of the program of the racing driver development program of Racetrack Coach GmbH.

» Inquiry

We strive for a long-term, common future for our development drivers. In order to make this possible, we offer the opportunity to make a mutual decision on a possible common future after the first three months of cooperation.

We want to provide every single one of our development drivers with optimal, individual advice. Therefore, our capacity is limited. Please contact Racetrack Coach GmbH in any way to find out if a place in the racing driver development program would be free. Coaching is in English.

CONTACT

RacetrackCoach GmbH

e-Mail Programm öffnen  Race Track Coach auf facebook folgen  RaceTrack Coach auf Instagram folgen

» Follow us on Instagram and Facebook!

WAS IST RACETRACK COACH?

Unser Motto: Mit den Besten arbeiten

Die Online-Plattform der RacetrackCoach GmbH liefert Motorsportlern und Instruktoren einen innovativen Rahmen für eine einfache und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Für jede Aufgabe den passenden Experten: In diesem Sinne setzt die offizielle "Racetrack Coach" App Maßstäbe, und sieht sich als online Schnittstelle für ambitionierte Hobbyrennfahrer und professionelle Rennfahrer.

smartphone disolay mit der RaceTrack Coach App

Rennfahrer Entwicklungsprogramm

Wir bauen auf unseren eigenen Rennfahrern auf. Mit der Expertise und Unterstützung unserer aktuellen Rennfahrer & Coaches bieten wir unseren Entwicklungsfahrern genau das, was jeder Rennfahrer am Start seiner Karriere benötigt: Vollumfängliche Hilfestellung in Sachen Marketing und Fitness, aber auch bei der Suche und Wahl des nächsten Cockpits arbeiten wir im Sinne unserer Entwicklungsfahrer.

Wöchentlicher Abgleich der körperlichen Trainingsdaten mit Unterstützung von „Iron Man“ Triathleten, sowie gemeinschaftliches Sim-Racing unter Kollegen gehören zum Programm des Rennfahrer Entwicklungsprogramms der Racetrack Coach GmbH.

» Anfrage

Wir streben bei unseren Entwicklungsfahrern eine langfristige, gemeinsame Zukunft an. Um das zu ermöglichen, bieten wir die Möglichkeit an, nach den ersten drei Monaten der Zusammenarbeit eine beidseitige Entscheidung über eine mögliche gemeinsame Zukunft zu treffen.

Wir möchten jedem einzelnen unserer Entwicklungsfahrer eine optimale und individuelle Beratung ermöglichen. Daher sind unsere Kapazitäten begrenzt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Racetrack Coach GmbH auf jedem Wege, um zu erfragen, ob ein Platz im Rennfahrer-Entwicklungsprogramm frei ist.

Beratung muss kein Vermögen kosten! Wir achten auf dein Budget und berechnen daher nur einen Unkostenbeitrag in Höhe von 23,20 € / mtl.

KONTAKT

RacetrackCoach GmbH

e-Mail Programm öffnen  Race Track Coach auf facebook folgen  RaceTrack Coach auf Instagram folgen

» Folge uns auf Instagram und facebook